Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

DSC_0735.NEF DSC_0737 DSC_0739 DSC_0741

This weekend was one of multiple birthday parties. We are trying to balance our social events with what we need to do for the yard sale and move and as such, I want to wear looks that are perfect for both. I wore this on Sunday to a more casual kid’s birthday party and it transitioned perfectly for the bunch of errands and things we needed to do after. I love the floral pattern on the top and the easy look to it and I’ve mentioned before, I stick to flats when I have a lot going on and thankfully these sandals are comfortable and cute. Add in a cute statement necklace and my outfit was the perfect multi-tasker for me.

Have a wonderful Wednesday!

Much love,

Mel

Top-Oasap/Necklace-Nordstrom/Jeans-Gap Outlet (pair I like here)/Sunglasses-Sunglass Hut