Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

photo 2 (4) photo 3 (1) photo 1 (3) photo 4

Happy Monday?

If you are like me this morning, you threw your alarm clock across the room. The rude awakening of Monday. So instead I am going to focus on the lovely weekend I had! On Saturday, we met up with our cousins for lunch in one of our favorite neighborhoods. We had some time to kill afterwards before our next event so we did end up walking around. It was such a pretty day that I decided only light, pretty colors would do. A sundress paired with a fun new necklace from Baublebar and my trusty sandals, and I was ready to celebrate Saturday!

Guess it’s back to the grind of Monday. Only 5 more days to the weekend! 🙂

Much love,

Mel

Dress-Francesca’s (old, one I like here)/Necklace-Baublebar (no longer available, one I like here)/Sandals-Steve Madden (old, similar here)/Tote-Free People